Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

redhairedfemale

29 F Raleigh, NC

My Details

Last Online
Oct 11, 2006
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Latin (Okay), Italian (Okay), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a twenty-one year old girl from Raleigh, North Carolina. I love playing videogames, hanging out with friends, and just driving around town for no reason, listening to music. I'm looking to meet people from around the Raleigh area to have a good time with.

I am curious, thoughtful, and quirky
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I'm taking a break from college and considering starting my own business. I also have an interest in piercings and tattoos, and possibly want to get into the business.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm great at any kind of puzzle or game, from PS2 to Sudoku to Magic: the Gathering. Anything that can be played, I can play it, and win it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People first notice my waist-length red hair. People always told me not to cut it, and now its so long, but everyone seems to like it that way.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A: Perks of Being a Wallflower, anything by Poe or Keats, How Would you Move Mt. Fuji B: Pi, Hedwig and the Angry Inch, Saw, Rent, Flowers in the Attic C: Mostly Indie artists and foreign pop. Savage Garden, Dishwalla, Redd Kross, Cruxshadows D: Anything Italian, Chinese or Mexican
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet, computer, something to learn about, Sunday papers, sales, ambivalence
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to do with my life. Whether I should start my own business, go back to college, or get work at a tattoo parlor.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In, playing videogames or hanging out with a few close friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't think of anything I wouldn't say here, except my phone number and address. Those will take a few days of conversation to get out of me.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You live in the Raleigh (especially the south Raleigh/Garner) area and are looking to meet someone new to hang out with. I love playing games and just spending time with good friends. If want to know more about me, message me and I'll be glad to talk to you!