Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

redhawk231

39 M Warsaw, IN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Christian, conservative, well read, intelligent, hard working, witty, sarcastic, romantic, thoughtful, jovial, handsome, logical, mild introvert, solid.
And apparently short on self description.
I'm looking for someone for a rest of my life relationship. I want to have a family more than anything else in life. Love and partnership in marriage is the goal, with plenty of romance and dedication as catalyst for growing together. (wow that sounds ridgid,in other words, lots of fun together, knowing marriage is hard work. ) I don't want a fling or someone just dating for fun. (not that dating shouldn't be fun, that being part the bigger picture.) I am dedicated to my Christian faith, to Conservative ideas, and living a good and peaceful life, and making a difference in this world.
What I’m doing with my life
Looking for marriage and family. Working hard, enjoying friends, reading as much as possible, remodeling my house, canoeing and fishing, some travel. Life.
I’m really good at
Using my hands. Logic. Cooking, Trivia, fixing things.... lots of things, massage, laughing at life and finding humor in the daily grind.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read primarily classic literature, memoirs, history. No horror movies or hang- over type movies. All food is good. Sushi and hot spicy are my favorite.
The six things I could never do without
A shower
Leatherman knife
Tooth brush/floss
Books
Church/ faith in God
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Connecting the dots of life. Patterns in numbers, statistics. Books that I have read. How the smallest detail can change the end result.
On a typical Friday night I am
Having a nice dinner, socializing, and having a cocktail with friends. Reading a good book. Watching a movie or working on something in my garage. Most recently dance class... rumba, tango, swing... fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love facts, collect rocks, keep bees, like cheesey romance, ( it's the little things like flowers and soft touches ) am bedazzled by shinny, sparkly things, organization eludes me at many levels, can't understand why finding a good mate is so difficult.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
If you are looking to meet someone to marry and have a family with. You are a practicing Christian, willing to work at a relationship, to work at life.