Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

redhawk60014

32 M Crystal Lake, IL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a sweet, caring and honest young man. I am great [teacher] and am a Tennis Teaching Professional who is also an Bilingual Reading Specialist (K-5th grades) [Elementary Teacher]!

I love to play and watch [sports]. Hobbies include: [listening to music], [playing sports], [watching movies], hanging out with friends and family.

i am an avid [baseball fan], [tennis player], love all types of [movies].

I LOVE to watch baseball, tennis, Modern Family, Law and Order

Soy un hombre carinoso, honesto y tambien jovencito. Soy un gran maestro de Tenis y de espanol.

Me encanta jugar tenis, softball, golf y otros deportes.

En el tiempo libre me encanta jugar a los deportes, ver las peliculas, y festejarme. disfrutarme el tiempo con mis amigos.

I am vivacious, sweet, and athletic
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a tennis teaching professional who works as a full-time Elementary School Resource Reading Intervention Teacher.
I also love to hang out with friends and family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing tennis, teaching, great with people- especially teaching kids. I am great at baseball, dancing and the Spanish Language. i am really good at being myself and sticking up for others when they need me the most.

a mi me encanta ensenar a mis estudiantes.. Soy un hombre sincero y tambien honrable y gracioso. Soy maestro de espanol y tambien un entrenador de tenis en los suburbios de chicago illinois.
Tengo ganas de viajar a puerto rico, missouri, y para el sur de espana.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They notice that I am caring, compassionate, athletic, smart and hard-working.

Contact me, if you would like to learn more!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A. Gone by Lisa Gardner. favorite movies are the shawshank redemption, nothing to lose, count of monte cristo and children of men (awesome movies).
D. Love THAI, JAPANESE and mexican food.
C. I love oldies, alternative, R and B, some country, the little feat, van morrison and much much more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Watching sports
2. music.
3. teaching
4. ethnic foods
5. movies
6 family and friends

Las seis cosas sin las que no puedo vivir son: tenis, amigos, musica, Ensenando mis ninos, bailar y finalmente ver las peliculas con amigos.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of my time thinking about sports, my family/friends, teaching profession and music.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like to either go out dancing, hangout with friends or go out to a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I got nothin! (smile)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you are an: honest, sweet, interesting and hard-working young single woman.

Take the time to get to know me, and I guarantee that I'll be able to bring a smile to your face!