Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

redhead1104

46 F Millville, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
NOTE****** Most of my pictures are headshots...... Sorry, need new phone....... LOL****** God, I hate these things!!! I love animals. Love old 80's and country music. Love scary movies, and comedies also. And maybe once in a while I can talk you into watching a romance or chick flick!! I love miniature golf, and wouldn't mind trying the real thing. Like watching football and hockey(don't know all the rules, wanna teach me)!!!! I am just a down to earth person who believes in doing the right thing a finding someone who feels the same. I rarely drink alcohol, but do enjoy going to a pub or corner bar to practice pool or darts.
What I’m doing with my life
Just trying to improve myself andmy home, which I own. Spending time with my family(they are very important to me).
I’m really good at
Meeting people. (wait a minute, if I am so good at meeting people, what am I doing here?)Well anyway, I am a friendly outgoing person who is a true person. I do find myself to be a funny person,and everyone also tells me so. I don't know what else I would put here, Check back with me later.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite movies are Wizard of Oz, Sound of Music. (If I keep putting stuff like this I will never get a date). Anyway, forget I said those 2. I love 80's music. and country(new). LOVE scary movies, and comedies. Favorite foods, steak and seafood. I haven't read in a while, but the KiteRunner, if you are a reader, you have to try it. Mystery thriller movies and books, I love.
The six things I could never do without
friends, family, love, laptop and Swedish fish
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to improve my life, not that it is all that bad.
On a typical Friday night I am
Possibly spending it with my family and friends or going to a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
We will talk later, after you tell me first.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 42–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You feel like it!!!