Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

redheadblueyes

57 F Merrick, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 45–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, It would be great to meet a really nice guy. I'm a fun-loving single woman, my kids are grown, and I'm ready to enjoy a new relationship.
Here's me in a nutshell: I'm interested in a lot of different things. I'm a roller coaster nut. Music, the arts, Broadway; strolls on the beach, the occasional candlelight dinner, Lake George, Star Trek (ask me anything), boating. I do several kinds of crafts. I've made a set of tutorial DVD's on one of them, and I sell the DVD's all over the world. I do theater, and I really, honestly love it. I love different languages; I speak sign language pretty well, Spanish that I learned in school, and I can understand basic French.
I don't cook very much but I make amazing, award-winning chocolate chip cookies.
Here are the things that I look for: Honesty, a great sense of humor, responsibility, lack of agendas and head games and drama. A man who can make me laugh. A dry sense of humor REALLY makes me laugh. A gentle man as well as a gentleman. Someone who loves to learn just for the joy of it. A positive outlook and a zest for life. I love a man who is well-spoken and can spell well. I know, the spelling thing is quirky, but there it is.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love do to theater in my spare time. I'm a certified scuba diver, although I haven't gone diving lately.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Conversation, making people laugh, enjoying the moment.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The red hair, then the eyes (which change color almost every day. And it's not because of colored contact lenses!)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Atlas Shrugged; Music: Michael Feinstein; Shows: Brigadoon, South Pacific, Rose's Dilemma, many others; Movies: Back To The Future series; TV: Star Trek (except for the one with Scott Bakula), Dancing With The Stars; Food: Just don't offer me squid.
I love Chihuly glass.
No rap music. Ever.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids (they count as one); Raisins; Chef's salads; theater; chocolate; creativity.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's coming next and how exciting it can be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Often I'm in a show or seeing friends in their shows.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
What you see here is appealing.