Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

redheadedlad

27 M Allston, MA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:42pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on law school
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved back to Boston from DC to go to law school. I spent the last few years in the District working on health policy, focusing on programs for low-income people.

I am very fond of books, old movies, trees, classic rock, good beer, and learning new things. I tend to be opinionated and stubborn, but enjoy smart people who disagree with me.

I don’t not think I have ever written I so many times in such a short span of words before.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well what am I doing with my life? That is a fairly weighty question.

Currently I am in law school and hope to focus my studies and then work on public programs.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Certainly not at writing this profile that is for sure
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well I have red hair so probably that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are To Kill a Mocking Bird and Trinity.

My favorite movies are Casablanca, Desk Set, and Return of the Jedi.

My favorite TV shows are the West Wing, Seinfeld, How I Met Your Mother, Sports Night, and Arrested Development.

My favorite music? This is a little harder, I like classic rock, Irish music, and newer things as I am introduced to them. My favorite artists include Van Morrison, The Band, Cat Stevens, Paul Simon, and The Counting Crows.

My favorite food? Food made of food, not chemicals. Mostly I like all food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Conversation, music, books, friends, family, oh and my hat I love my hat.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Very nerdy things. Examples include: the social contract that we live under, sustainability, what makes a good baseball team, and which literary characters would be the coolest to meet in real life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out or in with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
There is not much I am unwilling to admit, I just have to be asked.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interesting, or think I might be.