Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Spring, TX Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27-45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 9:26am
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 5" (1.66m)
Body Type
Full figured
Christianity but it’s not important
Two-year college
Has kid(s) and might want more
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a mother, a best friend, a daughter and a confidant. All of which I strive to be the very best at. I am completely sarcastic most of the time. I live off of laughter. I love sports. I hate Houston traffic. I could eat breakfast for every meal. I'm your typical girl with a unique story. I wouldn't change any part of my life because it's made me who I am.

I'm looking for a best friend. Someone to share my stories, my secrets, my sadness and, most of all, my happiness with. I can't help but wear my heart on my sleeve and love with everything I am. If you can't handle that then you just aren't for me. I've been seriously hurt in the past. I'm not sure I'm supposed to admit that right away but I'm an open book. I've been on a journey over the past two years to learn more about myself and I have come a long way. I have done a lot of growing and am now ready to put myself back out there.

Feel free to message me if you want to know more. This is only a small part of who I am.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being a single mother and working a full time job as the pharmacy buyer for an acute care hospital.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. I have a pretty great sense of humor and I can take it just as much as I dish it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My lips and my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not much of a reader.

When it comes to movies I'm into action and comedy. I love a good vampire movie and anything having to do with Greek mythology.

I am guilty of being a reality show junky. When I'm not watching cartoons with the kids I tend to get lost in other people's drama and love that it isn't my own.

I listen to all kinds of music. Anything from rock/alternative, pop and country. My favorite band is Paramore.

My favorite food is Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laughter, love, air, my phone, my daughter's and cookies :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My daughters. They mean the world to me and it is my job to raise them and safeguard them from what I am able.

Going back to school. I'm happy with my current job but I want more.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home with my girls. Occasionally I may find a sitter and am out with my best friends having some drinks and dancing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for someone to make you smile. You are done playing games and are ready to find that missing piece. You love kids.