Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

redheadsrbest21

32 F Overland Park, KS

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Steph. I moved to Overland Park in 2012 from Portland, Oregon. I'm always looking to meet new people in the area. I love hiking, rock climbing, and camping. I want to learn to surf and scuba dive. I also enjoy more mundane activities like watching movies, playing bar trivia, saving the world, and reading. I can have a good time anywhere and love exploring new and little-known places.

I like to win and really enjoy competitive activities. I especially rock at darts, pinball, and paper football. Interestingly enough, I also have a really good time at things I'm pretty terrible at like bowling, mini golf, and Frisbee.

I love the Royals specifically, and baseball, in general.

I went to Mizzou, and love everything Tigers.

Random facts about me:
Complete sentences with correct grammar and spelling are sexy.
I don't like leftovers.
Long, hot showers are my favorite.
Dexter is the only serial killer I've ever had a crush on...I think.
I like scary movies, but would rather not watch them alone.
I hate trying to define myself on a website.
I don't like to wait for things.
My family rocks, and I love spending time with them whenever possible.
I prefer books and movies with happy endings.
I love surprises.
I rock crossword and sudoku puzzles.
I truly love learning and ask lots of questions when something interests me.

I am really enthusiastic, super fun, and spontaneous.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in property management.

I also write and independently publish books on Amazon.
I’m really good at
I'm good at setting goals and meeting challenges. I'm also good at getting people to open up and talk about themselves. And board games. I'm really good at board games.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile. Or my hair. It's red.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love books and read all the time. I'm open to pretty much anything. I generally prefer stories with happy endings...there's enough actual sadness in the world already. I also read a lot of business, finance and real estate-related books. I love learning and am continually striving to expand my knowledge on various subjects.

My favorite movies are mainstream action and comedy flicks. My friends are desperately trying to broaden my horizons, but without much success. Movies I could watch over and over include Transformers, Star Trek 2009, Zombieland, Ghostbusters, Live Free or Die Hard, Monty Python and the Holy Grail, Avengers, Lethal Weapon, Major League, Iron Man, Army of Darkness, The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, The Princess Bride, MST3K, One for the Money, Taken, and Kung Fu Panda.

I don't watch much TV, aside from Royals' games and Missouri Tigers' football, but I do love The Walking Dead.

I listen to country music. It's a fact, and it's not going to change. Many have tried, all have failed. I am, however, always interested in hearing new things and checking out all kinds of local bands and venues.

I love Asian and American food, most especially: Chinese, sushi, Thai, steak, and hot dogs from the ballpark. I don't really care for pasta, and I hate onions.
The six things I could never do without
My dog. Hot showers. My laptop. Diet Dr Pepper. Baseball. Hiking boots.

Six things I definitely CAN do without:
Chatspeak. Right-wing nut jobs. War movies. Onions. ATM fees. Waiting for things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Which magical power would rock the most? What do I want to be when I grow up? Why doesn't everyone in the world have clean water to drink? Do happy endings really exist? My plan for the zombie apocalypse. Why are Trix only for kids? Why don't I have a car that is also an alien robot? What's a six letter word for a bit of Prussian land? How do cords get all tangled just sitting in a drawer? The answer to life, the universe, and everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Possibilities include: watching the Royals' game, hanging with friends, bowling, taking Fiona to the dog park, happy hour, packing for a road trip, or hosting a dinner party.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I really, really hate clowns. I also have a teeny fear of escalators. And birds. They're shifty.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're spontaneous and super cool. You love to try new things. You can be polite and respectful, AND sarcastic and irreverent. You like to travel. You know how to have a good time doing anything or nothing. You love dogs. You like baseball and other sports. You are witty and clever. You know the proper usage of your/you're. You know the correct answer to the question, "What is the air speed velocity of an unladen swallow?".

Do NOT message me if:
You are married or in a relationship with someone else. You don't believe in monogamy. You think Sarah Palin was qualified to be President of the United States. You are homophobic. You are dogmatic about your religion.