Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

redhedisreddy4u

57 F Chicago, IL

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 45–60
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 20, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am all about being outside in the sun and nature. I am a believer in the innate goodness in every person. I like to laugh, " belly laugh" and I like fun and humor. An old soul with a young spirit. If you try to figure me out, it will probably make you dizzy. I will decide on a goal and I WILL get there...loyal and focused. I am artistic and creative and booksmart without an ounce of common sense at times. A student of life. My heart will always rule over my head.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working as a medical secretary at a nearby hospital in south Chicago area. I am trying to keep the resolution I made the first time about three years ago... Eliminate, Simplify, Relax. Slowly but surely is the way it goes so far. I am trying to help my disabled Veteran brother to return home to his children and a long deserved retirment.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing and communicating ( don't judge that based on these essays please!!). Creativity indoors and outdoors...those are my gifts. I am a great baker and an "ok" cook. and...I am really good at screwing up telling a good joke...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, my smile. The one thing most say is " you didn't look this short in your pictures!!" I must have a "tall" looking face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: "This Much I Know is True" by Wally Lamb, Kahil Gibran-anything he wrote, Anais Nin's diaries. Movies: Beaches, Camelot, Last Chance Harvey, Larry Crowne, any Jackie Chan newer movies (very funny), A Few Good Men, Men of Honor...guess I like aot of movies. Shows: Criminal Minds, CSI, History channels Music: R&B, Enya, Elton John,etc. Food: Anything chocolate, seafood (especially crab legs!) and any grilled vegetables.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, my daughter, my family& friends, a place in the sun to plant, silent moments, the touch of those I love and who love me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How the hell am I ever going to finish all these great ideas and projects??? How can I best help my family? When am I going to meet the man who will fall in love with me for real?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work answering calls and taking orders from nurses and doctors and watching them save lives! Very cool! When I am off...wishing I had something to do besides TV and computer...and that's why I work most Friday nites! Smile!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmmmm....you tell me yours and then I'll tell you mine ...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to meet me or get to know me better...