Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

redhotshorty

38 F Athol, MA

My Details

Last Online
Oct 26, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to hangout and go places. I love shopping and the ocean, riding on motorcycles I like Harley's and street bikes, quads. Wish I had one of my own, I do like video games yes gentlemen this woman still plays video games I have a ps3 and Xbox 360. I have to admit I like Superhero movies I dont like horror movies , love the action pack movies. I can be shy at times ...show affection , I like holding hands and cuddling, star gazing when its warm outside. I am looking for someone who likes family and my family will like besides me. I am finding that when it comes to finding a guy its like shopping for the right pair of jeans they are hard find at times and you have to keep shopping till you find that pair that fits just right. Also not looking for a guy who smokes and does drugs or has a history of doing drugs in the past so guys if u did or have done drugs i wont date you not into partying and that sort of thing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I like spending time with my family, I work part time in retail. I work mostly at night time. Not much going on I do take trips to the ocean in the summer time to Maine. I do alot of walking when the weather is nice. I love going to the movies and shopping.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening to what others have to say, cooking,massages and video games.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes, personality,my shortness, I am only five feet tall. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like anne rice novels when she wrote about vampires, Movies well lets just say I like a lot movies. Food I like anything except anchovies and anything to do with fish although I can eat clam strips and little amounts of shrimp but everything else I am allergic. My fave shows is the vampire diaries, secret circle, nikkita, supernatural, las vegas, history channel, discovery channel and real tv. Music i like all kinds but very little country and please no opera, I do however like classical.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. my family
2. My cat Sophie
3. Love
4. place to live
5. my car
6. air to breathe
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
when am i going to find a nice guy who is going to make me smile and laugh.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out reading a good book or playing video games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's private so i can't say... :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 36–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you are looking for a nice woman who likes to have fun and is cool to be around and u are curious to know more. :)