Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

redinmem

49 M Memphis, TN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:02pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Transportation
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
to me this is the hardest part of this site, its not easy talking about yourself. turns out im somewhat shy in the beginning, i know this because more females have been telling me this.
ive been divorced for a few yrs now and want to be more active socially and in dating. looking for someone to connect/click with. im laid back and open to alot of things. enjoy doing or trying different things: from the flea market on sat mornings to the orpheum on sat night. i feel like i can fit in and comfortable in most situations.
as a single parent i have more respect/admiration for all those single mothers out there, especially those that go it alone and dont get child support. mine will be grown and gone soon though.
enjoy cutting the grass and having the lawn look nice but not a fanatic about it. like to do it and get it done so can do other things :-)
What I’m doing with my life
working full time and a full time single parent of my teenaged daughter, i try and find time for myself after that
I’m really good at
i always try and do my best and give a good effort at whatever im doing. the old saying: "if its worth doing then its worth doing right"
The first things people usually notice about me
i assume my blue eyes or red hair but you never know what people are actually thinking.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
enjoying more mexican, italian and seafood.
dont read a lot of books and dont watch a lot of tv, my current favorite reality show is: call of the wildman, im sure that will change and the new will wear off soon on that one. like a lot of various movies not really into the horror movies.
The six things I could never do without
my contacts
cell phone
sense of humor
coffee
my bed
memphis tiger basketball
I spend a lot of time thinking about
whatever is relevant and currently going on at the time.
On a typical Friday night I am
ending my work week. I work till the evening hours so Friday night is a work night. i look forward to the weekends more over the last few yrs. i wonder if that's because i'm getting older?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i'm shy..............does anybody really admit private stuff here anyway?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 38–53
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
if you are not in a realtionship and would like to talk and see if we have a connection