Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

redjellyphish

30 M Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
figuring things out. i recently graduated from school and have my first "9 to 5." Yikes, but i'm looking forward to it.
I’m really good at
i'm pretty good at sizing up a situation and coming up with plans of action and alternative scenarios based on events. the trick is, sometimes the best answer is to not have a plan.
The first things people usually notice about me
because i'm asian, its probably that- but it might confuse them that i'm also italian irish. Ireland and Italy are probably two of my favorite countries, and parts of Canada.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
oddly enough, i still like reading academic books even after i left school, but when i'm not reading something like that i'm watching any number of television shows for either a good laugh or distraction- Chuck, Game of Thrones, HIMYM. Otherwise, i enjoy most any movies except for the truly scary ones. food- yes, i am willing to try anything once (but that is it!)
The six things I could never do without
the typical things that make life worth living: family and friends, but i'm a fan of those other things like all things digital media, and internet-even if i can't use them that well.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, living and working, inventing things, coming up with new ideas and how i might be able to apply any skills i might have to other interesting areas... also, whether i answered these okcupid questions right, i think i created this profile two years prior to when i actually started using it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually I am exploring something new in Chicago- a restaurant or a movie. But I'm also happy to spend a night in. When things get to regular though, sometimes you just need to go on an adventure.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
yeah, not everything is meant to be on the internet... i mean, just in general, where would the awkward face-to-face conversations go if everything was put on okcupid?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are at least intrigued by what i've scratched out in the profile. no guarentees ladies, you will either really really like me, love me, or slightly dislike me or be disgusted.