Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

redknight2199

27 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:51am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to make people laugh, and feel good. Personally I like to chill, or adventure!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
So far, I work 12 hour nights at a solar panel factory for 3-4 nights a week, the good news is I get 3-4 days of weekends. I fill some of that extra time up with school, luckily there are online classes that fit my schedule.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm the jack of all trades, ace of none type. Well, I would like to say that I am really good at: being humorous, listening, thinking, and cooking. At least that what people tell me I'm good at. Apparently, I am really good at making solar panels.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My wear whatever-the-fuck sense of fashon.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Neuromancer, Classics of Western Philosophy 6th ed., Alice in Wonderland, The Legend of Zelda and Philosophy.
Movies: The Good, the Bad, and the Ugly, Grandmas Boy, The Fall, Labyrinth, Star Wars, Night of the Living Dead.
Shows: Game of Thrones, Vikings, Adventure Time, Regular Show, Invader Zim, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Homeland, Big Brother.
Music: Punk, Funk, Rock, Electronica, Classical, 8-bit, Orchestral, Opera, and Hootie and the Blowfish.
Food: Spicy stuff, or anything really, I'm an omnivore.
*Games: Shadow of the Colossus, Counterstrike, Magic the Gathering, Dungeon and Dragons, Paintball, Tag.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In order!
- Breathing
- Water
- Sleep
- Food
- Love
- Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lots o' stuff, ask me what's on my mind sometime, and I'll tell you. I spend a TON of time thinking.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On Steam, at a bar, or at a friends house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nice try OkCupid!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to chat, play some games, hang out somewhere, or adventure!