Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

redline07

25 M Kingsport, TN

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Transportation
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, my name is Chris, I love cars they are pretty much my life. I love long car rides. I love looking at the city lights from a distance. I am a strong believer in karma. I cant decide what i want to do with my life. I love camping, being out side, hiking, and 4 Wheeling.I am a country boy and always will be. I have a thing for girls that drive truck. I would really like to meet some one to get to know and then maybe start a relationship from a friendship. I have the greatest two nephews in the world I would do anything for either one of them.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I work for a moving company and I'm happy with that I get to drive a big truck and get paid to see the country. And I'm home most nights which is better than my last job where I was gone all the time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working on cars I can fix anything. I am always working on some thing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been told I have a great smile and great eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Gone in 60 seconds, 2 fast 2 furious. Italian food is my favorite. I love country music. I like a little rock and rap too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I dont know if there are 6 but ill try, my friends, family, my cars, 4x4 trails, music, my cell.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What will happen with the future, my family and my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with my friends or loading up for my next wheeling trip.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If i put it here It's not private let's talk about it privately so it stays that way.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your a country girl. you drive a truck. You like diesel trucks(I drive one) You like 4 wheeling. I seem interesting. Pretty much any reason.