Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

redlinepilot

57 M Fort Lauderdale, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:24am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hard working man, self sufficient seeking a woman that lives in Broward, I love all kinds of music but Rap. Love to dance, Love the outdoors!
Open to social gatherings with friends and family. Being around good people and enjoying the moment. I enjoy dinner by the water, outdoor sports, movies, dancing and listening to music. Avid Motorcycle rider, motorcycles are a big part of my life, want to go for a ride? Live music and entertainment on a date or with friends.

I'm a people person, easy going and confident, seeking a woman with the same, passionate, affectionate.
My intent is to enjoy life with someone I consider special.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have acheived quite a bit in my efforts to rebuild my life since my divorce in Jan 2012. The steps I have taken to move forward has helped me realize and see all my work come to fruition.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My real strengths are assessments, analitacal analisis and troubleshooting. The short of it is I make things work, I make things happen.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a magazine, periodical reader. The books I read are all trade and technology based. I'm a movie goer, love shows or plays. Don't need much of an excuse to see a concert. I do like to go out to eat but I also like to cook and grill.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
water, outdoor activities, my bicycle, my motorcycle, the peace I have with myself and the unselfish acts that may bring others joy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Keeping my mind and body right.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Open to go out!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book, enjoying the freedom of not living with secrets or hiding from them.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 46–56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel that I might be interesting to meet.