Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

redmx599

28 M Bellingham, WA

I’m looking for

  • Bi girls only
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:51pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It's summer! I'm looking for someone who wants to enjoy the summer with me, going on hikes and bike rides. or taking small road trips.
I just recently bought a motorcycle, and would enjoy someone to ride with.
I'm a mix of geek/nerd and active outdoors.
Which I think works great because during the day we can go hiking or biking or something else outside and when we are tired and its dark we can relax with a movie or games.
I'm introverted and normally keep to myself, but I do really enjoy being around people too. I'm an INTJ.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am finishing my degree in engineering, designing and building race cars for the SAE competitions, mountain biking, and general time wasting.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
building things, taking things apart, etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair, its very curly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: tech journals, The Hobbit, Lotr, etc. I don't read as much as I would like.
Movies: Anything Pixar , Monty Python (any), some others
Shows: MASH, Firefly, Top Gear, How I met your mother, parks and rec, 30 rock, battlestar galactica
Music: lots, I listen to almost everything
Food: So many things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends, car, the internet, bike, knowledge
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What still needs to be done to my motorcycle, what gear I still need to acquire. Most importantly what places to visit!
What I will do once I have my degree.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either hanging out with friends or being comfy and playing video games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty open, it just takes someone to ask.
I'm non-binary and demi
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you are willing to take a chance and get to know someone.