Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

redneck323

28 Independence, MO Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 4:26am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Drugs
Never
Status
Single
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi my name is Derek, im a country guy. Recently got out of the army. I like anything to do with the outdoors. I have 6 tattoos, and one piercing.... I want more tatts deff!!! I like goin out paintballing this next year will be my first time goin to the D-Day event down in Oklahoma! Can't wait for that. I love goin to gun shows and shooting guns and building and modifying guns.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Ive got my associates degree in culinary arts, and now workin on gettin my EMT/Paramedic degree.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, hunting, makeing homemade wine.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How funny i am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hunger games, country
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My smart phone
Guns and ammo
friends
bonfires lol
beer
My wrangler jeans and boots
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What life will bring in the near future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the bar or at my house with my roommate havein a bonfire and drinkin