Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

redneckrebel89

25 F Clarksville, TN

My Details

Last Online
Feb 13, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The name is Stacy. I'm 23. I'm a single mommy to a little boy who was born in September 2009. My son is my first priority, nobody or nothing comes before him. I barely go out without him but if I meet someone to go out with I will. I'm not looking for anyone to take care of us, I'm looking for someone to be with, and that understands that my son comes first.

I'm not ur typical girl. I don't get dressed up, if u see me at home u can almost guarantee that I'll be in sleep pants and a t shirt. In public, I'll atleast b in jeans and a decent shirt.

I have a hard time getting to know someone and letting someone get to know me. I have had my heart broken too many times bc I like to wear my heart on my sleeve. I've tried changing that and it hasn't worked out too well. I can't say if I broken any hearts or not, but that doesn't explain why I've been hurt so many times. One of the most important things u will have to understand is, I'm not just having to look out for myself, I also have to look out for my son. I dont want my son getting attached to someone and then walking out.

I'm ready to find that one person and c where life takes me. I'm in no rush for anything too serious but if it happens along the way than great...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, I'm being the best mother I could possible be but I hope to go back and finish my degree in the near future
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a good friend when needed.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have heard from lots of people that my eyes are my best feature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- I love mystery and love stories. The twilight saga is my favorite series.

Shows/movies- I love watching secret life of the american teenager, degrassi, frets atamony, private practice, as well as teen mom and 16 and pregnant. My favorite movie is sweet home Alabama.

I absolutely love Mexican food. I could eat it every day as long as I'm not pregnant. :) lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I think the three things I could never go without is my son, my family, and my true friends...maybe my cell phone just to keep in touch...and air is good too
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my life and when it's my turn to b happy
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home with my son and family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm half way scared of the dark
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if u want too