Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 M Sacramento, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 19
Hispanic / Latin, White
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from two-year college
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has dogs and dislikes cats
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very easy going guy. I move at my own speed, which is usually always early except in the obvious lol. My motto is "if u r on time, ur late". Also "if u sweat the small shit, then everything is small shit". However, I do happen to leave room for error, sometimes. I'm not a stickler for the rules, except in relationships.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am actually living my dream. ultimately i want to own my own neighborhood bar. I work as a bartender/bar manager, I wrk nights and days. I'm trying to improve the scene and make it a poppin hot spot for all adults. My grandparent owned quite a few bars and night spots. I've always wanted to own a bar and follow in their footsteps. So, this is kind of like my schooling for my future. I'm doing quite well with it so far. Im extremely motivated and want a women who is equally motivated
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel like family
Softball, sports etc.
Talking shit
Recording shows on my DVR
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
im loud!! i love to see anyone i know. im truely happy to see everyone all the time. people seem to like that
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all types of movies. They all work for me, given the right mood
I love watching Sullivan and Son, Anger Management, Big Bang Theory and wrestling(WWE,TNA)wrestling is a guys soap opera, Family Guy, Modern Family, Last Resort, Nashville, law and Order SVU, Criminal Minds, SNL, 2 Broke Girls,Go On. I live by my DVR

Music: 2Pac, E-40(aka anything West coast, hip Hop/Rap in general), i just started a year ago listening to country. im f'n hooked now(Zac brown Band, Black Shelton, need i say more?), jazz, smooth jazz(Wayman Tisdale), clasic rock, classical, spanish music(Marco Antonio Solis is my fav, i dont understand a lot of it but the music just gets me)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Going to Target wearing a red shirt and khakis to push around a cart full of shit and yell at ppl when they ask me a question about the store. Then leave laughing my ass off feeling accomplished!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting off wrk and then a softball game. Hit the bar on the way hm possibly? Go hm shower and then who knows? Maybe just pizza and a movie/ball game
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if u would like to know more?