Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

redowl1984

31 New York, NY Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Tamil (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Originally from NJ, moved to TX for school/work, and recently moved back to the northeast after taking time off to travel the world. I'm easy going, driven to do well but like to have a good time and enjoy life to the fullest. I am serious when I need to be, but am otherwise a goofball and really just love to laugh.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Outside of my job in finance, I love playing any sport, traveling, eating/cooking, and spending time with family/friends
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting along with people. I am comfortable in pretty much any environment with any group of people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, I guess
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
One flew over a cuckoo's nest

Lucky number slevin, Ten things I hate about you, Cocktail, Shooter, Super troopers

Curb your enthusiasm, Archer, The Wire, Mad Men, Breaking Bad, Suits

Love all kinds of music

Everything that isn't bland. The spicier the better. Pizza (any style, but NJ/NY style is king), Thai, South Indian food, a good sandwich. I'm a Vegetarian but am up to try any type of food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laughter and silliness
Great food
Updated Passport
Good company
Impromptu Dancing
Crushed Red Pepper / Hot Sauce
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What makes those closest to me happy
The next off-the-beaten-path country I'll be visiting
What I want to eat for dinner (while I am eating lunch)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Up for anything. You can find me out with friends at a long dinner, in the wee hours at a local cocktail bar, at a friend's place playing board games, battling it out on the west side tennis courts, or staying home watching a movie. As long as the company is good, I can have fun doing anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I love terrible Rom Coms
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are down to earth, well educated, driven in life, and generally a happy and nice person. You should know what you want and want to share that with someone. I like to be active so you should be athletic, enjoy being outdoors, or at least up to trying new activities. I am really laid back outside of work, so I would like someone who is similarly relaxed. I'm looking for someone with a good balance between being driven to be better and being able to enjoy herself in the here and now. Above all else, I am always smiling and am looking for someone with whom to share my happiness.