Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

redpanda65

33 Columbus, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Sometimes life is scary and the only way to know what you're made of is to just jump.

Self summary... hmm... Well all of the standard adjectives apply - driven, intelligent, witty, funny (at least I think so), sarcastic, kind, loves friends and family, etc.

The real story is that I'm just an easy going guy who likes witty conversation and banter. I like to hang out on a patio with a cocktail and people watch while conversing with friends. I work hard, workout hard (Crossfit is my cult), and try to play just as hard as the other two combined.

I'm relatively new to Columbus and even more recently relocated to Grandview, so the Short North and Grandview are my playgrounds.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a SaaS company that provides software solutions in the cloud to the life sciences industry (we provide software for pharmaceutical companies).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
...being sarcastic and recalling random facts about seemingly useless information. I have a freakishly good memory. I'm becoming better at Crossfit and living a healthy lifestyle.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have red hair - but it's really auburn and less carrot top. It's thick and it gets noticed.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all kinds of music - from top 40 to dubstep to country to metal. I am currently listening Lithium on satellite radio but my Pandora channels include: Calvin Harris, 3OH!3, Everclear, Hollwood Undead, Five Finger Death Punch, and Enya.

I read a lot of espionage thriller novels - Tom Clancy, Brad Thor, Vince Flynn, Daniel Silva. I like suspense and action (I am a guy).

I've been on and off the paleo diet for the last 9 months and love it. Rotisserie chicken and spinach are my go tos. If I wasn't eating paleo, I love Mexican food - the real refried beans (I am from California originally, so I think I know good Mexican food). I really enjoy good wine and spirits. A great cocktail with dinner or a bottle of wine to share are all good things.

TV and Movies - I'll give anything a try. I like more true to life shows, but Breaking Bad, Longmire, Sons of Anarchy, Ray Donovan - are just a few of the shows that I enjoy. I like action movies and tend to go at least a few times a month. I just like the experience of sitting in the theater. Last movies I saw: Captain America and Neighbors
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A Rogue Olympic powerlifting bar
My friends
The internet (lets be real, how did anyone survive without access?)
Thriller novels
My phone
A challenge
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
everything! My mind hardly turns off. I have a naturally curious personality, and love the Discovery, History, and Science channels.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and about. Trying a new bar or restaurant. Sometimes I play pool, sometimes I stay home, sometimes I workout. Lets just say that I do stuff on Friday nights.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
any of this resonates with you. If you think there'd be a connection and we'd click. I'm not looking for anything superficial. I enjoy lasting friendships that have the possibility for more.