Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:22pm
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Entertainment / Media
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born in the South but grew up nearly my entire life in small town Connecticut. True story, I said "I reckon I'm goin' to Timmy's house." and my parents almost immediately put our house up for sale. I did go to college in North Carolina though so I eventually returned for a few years.

I'm somewhat of a film buff and can be talked in to seeing almost any movie. My roommate and I have been known to watch terrible rom-coms such as "Valentine's Day" and commentate over the entire thing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Recently left the publishing industry after 3 years for television (finance) and moved to Gramercy from the UES.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Knowing the pop-culture and nerdy answers at trivia night.

Getting excited when there is an animal at an apartment party.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told multiple times that I can look very intense. Take that as you will.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter Series, A Game of Thrones, Dracula, Jurassic Park, Romeo & Juliet (play I know), Dan Brown.

Movies: Back to the Future, Ghostbusters, Jurassic Park, Tombstone, Aladdin, Tarzan, The Dark Knight, Mean Girls, Romeo + Juliet, Shaun of the Dead, The Crow, Donnie Darko.

If you can handle horror movies (or fake it), that's a plus.

TV: Arrested Development, Deadwood, Lost, True Blood, Friday Night Lights, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Hannibal, True Detective, Arrow. (Others I may admit to you at a later date.)

Music: Modest Mouse, Kanye West, Daft Punk, Michael Jackson, John Mayer, Jay-Z, Kid Cudi.

Food: Spaghetti, Mashed Potatoes, Panera, Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sleeping in on weekends
Framily plan
Nice headphones
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What is the royal baby doing right now?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out on the town or watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've seen Taylor Swift live.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Any of the above made sense to you.