Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

redpandakush

25 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:21am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Poorly), Spanish (Fluently), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I get along with most people. And my actions proceed from good will. I consider myself creative, witty, a bit spontaneous, really sarcastic and overall, cool with an ample amount of life experience.

My interests are wide ranging. I enjoy traveling, music, food, movies, sports, art, technology, sci-fi, reading, playing piano, board games, video games, etc. There's a lot of things I'm interested in but have never done.

Some things you wouldn't know about me:
I have traveled to over 16 countries. I have one tattoo, one piercing. I have my motorcycle license. I was in marching band, symphonic band and jazz band in high school. I lived in Barcelona for 6 months. I'm fluent in Spanish. Halloween is my favorite holiday. I graduated from the University of Colorado. My birthday is the same day that Frank tells Donnie the world will end.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Moved to Seattle in August for a new job. I'm here to meet people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Who knows? Not taking life too seriously? Spanish. En serio. Drawing. Awesome at ping pong. Foosball. Settlers of Catan. Quoting things. Playing trumpet. Arnold Schwarzenegger impressions. Calculus. Making sandwiches. I'm really good at telling good stories.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
There's a monkey on my back.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: 1984 - George Orwell, Breakfast of Champions - Kurt Vonnegut, Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance - Robert M. Pirsig

Movies: The Prestige, Star Wars Trilogy, The Darjeeling Limited, Pulp Fiction, C.R.A.Z.Y., Forgetting Sarah Marshall

Shows: Game of Thrones, Cosmos, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Dexter, The Office, Wildboyz, Trailer Park Boys, South Park, Futurama, Simpsons, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, Seinfeld, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Always Sunny, Arrested Development, Planet Earth, Wonder Showzen, Adult Swim

Music: David Bowie, Sondre Lerche, Dr. Dog, Rolling Stones, Miniature Tigers, The Kinks, The Zombies, Beatles, Wood Brothers, White Stripes, Tom Petty, Mayer Hawthorne, The Strokes, Sam Cooke, Rush, Chili Peppers, Pink Floyd, Vampire Weekend, Queen, Outkast, Of Montreal, Death From Above, Morning Benders, Mickey Av, Louis Armstrong, Gorillaz, The Game, Fratellis, Doors, Crystal Castles, The Black Keys, Arcade Fire, John Mayer, Delta Spirit
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee
Beer
Mexican Food
Music
Best Friends
Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Food. And traveling.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
probably out on Capitol Hill. I don't know.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you like to sneak candy into the movie theater, if you enjoy a good beer, if you can play Hearts, if you know the best spot to get a coffee, or if you think we might get along.