Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

redr0cc

36 M Tucson, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jun 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Administration
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a busy body I really like being on the go and getting home after being out all day drinking a beer. I've come far from how I once was and still working changing the things I feel hold me back or hold me down. I'm A dad to 3 kids 2 boys and 1 girl they take up a lot of my time and money haha. Its all worth it. my oldest lives with me for the school year and stays in Texas for the summers. The summers I host couchsurfers through couchsurfing.com I love meeting people and getting to know all about them, I learned about ok cupid from a surfer. I trust everyone first and allow them a chance no matter what they look like or smell like.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
trying to live as long as I possibly can. I just started juicing and trying to figure out my diet I do then get lazy and go back to bad habits.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
getting along with people I'm not just saying that. I'm good at cardio and making guys tapout I love wrestling and now compete in submission tournaments. I'm no cage fighter but train them at the gym I volunteer at.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tattoos and I'm short
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books I'm trying to finish "Wild from lost to found on the pacific crest trail" movies I like Amour, secreto de los ojos ( secret of the eyes) shawshank redemption, most 80's flicks music almost anything depends on my mood I really like music I don't know bands or titles but I like anything with a good beat or some deep lyrics. food my down fall cheese burgers and fries are my favorite. I cook dishes from my child hood so Mexican food with west Texas style.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A cup to protect the jewels. people to talk to. AIR food and water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
things I can do without and going against he grain
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home or visiting the one family member I have in town my pops. on occasion I'm on 4th drinking at sky or the Buffett drinking a beer
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I prefer the smell of a girls natural body over the latest celebrity perfume.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you don't mind a short stalky grappler that's always going to want to struggle snuggle