Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Georgetown, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:09pm
6' 6" (1.99m)
Body Type
A little extra
Christianity and it’s important
Has kid(s)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a daughter who is my world and we are two peas in a pod. I get to see her everyday and have her every other weekend. I have a good career and consider myself lucky for that. I never considered online dating sites but I feel like I am in a point in my life were I can welcome a special person into my life who can add something positive for Both my daughter and I to be a part of.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, raising a child, and being amazing. ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I don't like this part. I work hard, and try to be good at a lot of things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height. My amazing masculinity and prize-winning personality ;) jk.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like crime or mystery books. I don't watch too many movies anymore, but I like a good comedy. I don't watch a lot of tv either, except for football and breaking bad (I'm behind, don't spoil it!!) I am not a picky eater, but the thought of eating sushi isn't appetizing. Don't worry though, they always have something I'll eat, and I'll try most things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter
My family
A car
A Shower
Is that 6 yet?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Being a good dad, furthering my career
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On the weekends that I have my daughter I spend Fridays hanging out with her. When I don't have her, it could be anything from hanging out at home to going to dive bars with my friends....or anything that includes total badassery. Kidding.... But I love a beer amongst friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will admit nothing, and you can't prove anything!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're ok with me having a child and know that she comes first. You can take care of yourself. You either have a job or you're income is steady. You have a car. You have a good sense of humor.