Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JJDillon430

33 M Brooklyn, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:25pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Administration
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Single Hispanic guy looking to date preferably single Asian women. If you would mind dating a Hispanic guy leave me a message.

UPDATE!
I am looking to & possibly get into a relationship with an attractive female.
I'm a very simple laid back person. I enjoy music, movies, art, broadway shows, dining out, drinking. I'm a major foody so I love trying new foods & drinks at least once. I love Italian, Thai, & Vietnamese food. If you love art & cultural activities please feel free to message me.

I'm a big movie buff. I enjoy all types of movies. Love horror, comedy, & action.
I am also a big nerd. I love comic books & video games. I real tech savy.
I'm looking for a female friend or companion to share fun & experiences too. If your a geek or a nerd & you love movies, video games, comic books, or anime please don't hesitate to drop a line. I also work out 4-5 times a week. Trying to stay healthy!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the wall st area for a non profit insurance company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Trivia
Photography
Making YouTube videos
Being a videographer
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wow tall I am.
I can be very quiet at times.
I don't smile as much as I should.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Walking Dead
Spartacus
Family Guy
Raw
Smackdown
The Matrix
The Bourne Series
Marvel Movies
DC Movies
The Expendables
Anime
The Big Bang Theory
Game Of Thrones

I love Italian food, Thai food.I love pizza. Seafood shrimp, calamari, sushi. Love dining out & trying new foods & restaurants.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My iPhone, My tv, my Xbox, my pc, video games, & reading material
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
True love. And will I ever find it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Been pretty random lately.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Get to know me first. Then we will talk about private things. :-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your interested in meeting a nice, caring, loving, gentleman as myself.
Your tired of the bs & games & want someone real.
You enjoy going to the movies & having dinner & drinks afterwards.
You sometimes wanna stay home & make it a movie night with a loved one.
You enjoy talking on the phone rather then sending a million texts. (I'm old school I like hearing people's voices.)
You like using voxer or Skype.
You like music, movies, art, broadway shows.
Your a foody like me & enjoy trying new foods.
You enjoy reading. ( I love graphic novels & anything comic related)
You think we have something in common.
Your interested in dating.
Your looking for a good friend maybe more.
You like the walking dead, Spartacus, or Game Of Thrones.
Or cause you simply want to.