Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

reds822

52 F Largo, FL

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 45–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Anyone want to play a game of Scrabble at Panera? No strings. Just a couple hours outside of the house talking to someone with a brain and a smile. I don't care if we are not capatible. I just want someone to play board games with. You game?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I enrolled in St. Pete College this past June. I am interested in starting a new career that involves travelling and science. Life fills me with wonder so why not explore the world for the next 30 years?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Gardening; Growing and preparing my own vegetables; I'm a pretty good cook and I enjoy cooking for those who like to eat. Identifying pests in the garden; raising butterflies; providing UBI's (useless or useful bits of information)I have a million of them; great sense of direction; make the best chili; taking pictures. Staging pictures ( I can make anyone beautiful!); reburbishing furniture; good with a sewing machine (I can make almost anything). Working out and eating right are on the top of my to-do list. I enjoy being strong and healthy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My red hair and blue eyes; I am physically strong; I am from a loud family so when I laugh it is not a tinkling giggle; I am friendly to everyone unless they give me reason not to be.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books have been by Steven King or Dean Koontz and even George Orwell. But lately I have enjoyed the more spiritual side of literature taking in Eckert Tolle and others like him, such as Wayne Dyer and Louise L. Hay. I am not a T.V watcher unless I have a need for noise. But the show I enjoyed the most was "That 70s Show" or The Big Bang Theory. I love all kinds of music! From Bach to Zeppelin... even Country Western holds an appeal for me. But my all time favorite artists are Neil Young and Carly Simon. Food? Yes!!! My rule is to try anything once; twice if I like it. My kid is a chef so she inspires me to be even more creative in the kitchen.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter (family);my animals; strong legs; my glasses, my ipod; and my belief that there is something more powerful than humans in this universe.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How the world sees things. I am amazed that people don't see what is really going on around them. They all claim to see the "EMPEROR'S NEW CLOTHES", but the poor bastard is parading around in his underwear and no one is brave enough to stand out and say so. Our society has adopted this thought train. that is, everyone but me... and I hope there are many others like me. Show yourselves, dammit! before it's too late.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm flexible.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wish I was soft spoken
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're not afraid of getting a little dirt on your butt.