Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

redsar

34 M Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly), Italian (Poorly), Indonesian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a jack of all trades who likes to explore and experience the world. I love going out to eat, especially since I don't really know how to cook. Maybe I should learn how to cook...

I'm kind of a nerd, but more nerd-lite. I enjoy comics, especially the x-men, video games, techy stuff, etc...

Movies, dancing, talking with witty friends till the cows come home; these are a few of my favorite things. I also prefer weekdays to weekends.

I recently have reconnected with nature and have camped in about 10 national and state parks during a whirlwind road trip I embarked on this past summer. It was filled with mirth and laughter, run-ins with cults and road attractions, and a dash of little danger, remind me to tell you sometime...

I am curious, adventurous, and a hoot!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a Photo Editor, however I am up to doing anything. I studied Cinema-TV, so I do tend to work in the industry.

In the past I have been a photographer, city/events writer, food/restaurant writer, corporate accountant, black jack player, science museum docent, graphic artist.. post production coordinator assistant, etc...
I’m really good at
Adapting. I'm like a Karma Chameleon.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I enjoy David Sedaris, but then again who doesn't! Oh, and I LOVE Kafka. Besides that I like all the classics. I'm currently on Pynchon's Against the Day.

Movies: My favorite movies are quite diverse from Nosferatu, to Pee Wee's Big Adventure, to Mean Girls. I could put down a list, but it would be a mile long.

Music: I was a Björk fanboy for the longest time. I also enjoy Aimee Mann, Radiohead, B-52's... I like music in different languages, particularly stuff back in the 50's and 60's when the idea of Western Pop/Rock was starting to sweep the globe. I'm currently obsessed with Chaka Kahn. Again.

Food: I am a "foodie", though that does not mean I am a food snob. My favorite food groups are Tacos (things wrapped up in a tortilla), Burgers (things between two buns), and Pizza (things baked on top of bread). I also love to tear up a good steak from time to time.
The six things I could never do without
-Family
-Friends
-Good food
-Movies
-Camera
-Computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to save the universe.

I saved the universe last week, it was a long drawn out affair and this time I have proof.
On a typical Friday night I am
Like I said, I prefer weekdays to weekends so I'm probably trying to avoid the madness that occurs in LA on the weekends. If I do go out it's usually to a movie, meeting up with friends, or going to a nice dinner.

I'm not adverse to some good Karaoke or Rock Band either.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
yes, i did it.

I killed Yevette.

I HATED her SO much...

that fff, fla, flames...flame, FLAMES from the side of my face...

breathing, heaving..breaths..
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are an explorer.

and have a map.