Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

redseventeen

29 F Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:18am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Leo
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've lived in Austin for over 4 years now. I grew up in Arizona, moved to San Diego, and am now here. I love the weather in the South and couldn't imagine moving anywhere where it snowed. To not wear flip flops in December? Now that's just crazy talk.

I've been teaching for 8 years now and actually going back to school to get my masters in administration. I've taught 5th, 4th, 3rd, 2nd, and RTI. It's a hard job that most people don't get. I'm very passionate about education issues and continuing my knowledge in the field. I am very driven and ambitious when it comes to my career and know what I want to accomplish. It can be very time consuming at times, but seeing the growth and success in my students is absolutely worth it all.

I am a current home owner and have 2 handsome LARGE dogs. No silly flufffer dogs for me. I love taking them on walks, and out to dog parks. I couldn't imagine life without a dog. Or 2 in my case.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm teaching 4th graders this year. New grade but I get to teach some of my previous students I had when they were in 2nd. Excited for the change!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making others laugh. Meeting new people. Listening to others. Being patient. Multitasking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My red hair. And then my sassy-ness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Harry Potter. Classics like count of Monte cristo and Jane Eyre. Mysteries and historical fiction. I LOVE to read.

Game of Thrones. Nashville. Blacklist. Scandal. Brooklyn 99. The Following. Any USA TV show (Pysch, White Collar, Burn Notice, Suits). Dexter.

Mexican and Italian food are a must.

I LOVE country music. Especially Garth Brooks. But I listen to pretty much anything as long as it doesn't yell or scream.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- family friends dogs
- country music
- outdoors
- coffee
- thunderstorms
- my laptop
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My job. There is always something new to do and try.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends or drinking red wine at home. My crazy nights downtown are definitely over. I'd take a low key night out or in ANY day of the week.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy witty conversations that can turn into debates. Love dogs and the outdoors. And are effing hilarious. I enjoy laughing, joking, and teasing.