Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

redsfan23

38 Biloxi, MS Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I never really know what to say in these things, so here it goes. I tend to be laid back and take things as they come. I do my best not to sweat the small stuff and joke around a lot and can be pretty sarcastic at times, but I do know when it's time to be serious. So my ideal match would definitely have to have a great sense of humor. My closest friends would probably describe me as extremely loyal and a "good guy".......which I think that title can be the kiss of death at times. :-) . I am looking for someone to spend time with and build a friendship and if it turns out to be more, then all the better. I like going out for drinks every now and then playing pool, bowling or trivia, but I also like the "at home" time watching tv or a movie. I appreciate women who are honest and trustworthy, who are grown enough to not play mind games. I'm pretty much an open book, so if any of what I've wrote looks interesting or you'd like to know more, feel free to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm helping social work graduate students develop skills to work in the mental health field.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at listening....but then that is what I primarily do for my job.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think people notice my eyes or my smile first....but honestly not sure.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all types of music but my favorites are the Offspring, Volbeat, Seether, Puddle of Mudd, Mumford & Sons, the Avett Brothers, Rolling Stones and Led Zeppelin. So many movies to choose from too but some favorites are Lord of the Rings trilogy, Harry Potter series and Resident Evil series. I love the Big Bang Theory, the Simpsons and Haven. I like sushi, Italian and Mexican food. I'm from Cincinnati so I LOVE Reds baseball and Bengals football. I'm also a huge fan of the Ohio State University.....Go Bucks!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family/friends, my pets, music (my ipod), Reds baseball, my car and bowling (I really like to bowl)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about the future and where I'm going to end up in life. And unfortunately, I do also spend much time thinking of the mistakes that I have made too and ways to not make them again.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Recently my typical Friday night consists of just watching tv.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like watching wrestling. I know it's all fake and scripted but it's just so entertaining! :-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have a good sense of humor and can take/dish out sarcasm and that you're looking for something real.