Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

red_shamrock85

29 F Memphis, TN

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
To be completely honest, I'm not really looking for anything serious or a hookup or anything like that. I'm looking to meet new people to hang out with and go on adventures with. I'm really easy going. I love a night on the couch with a good movie or relaxing on my front porch with a good bourbon in hand. I also love getting dressed up and going out downtown on occasion. I'm always up for trying new things.

I love design and art, to the point of being geeky about it. I love creating things, whether it's cooking, painting, making some craft or designing something. I love gadgets and technology just as much as vintage and antique things.

I prefer bourbon over vodka 98% of the time and have various tattoos ranging in sizes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a web designer. (No, I will not help you with your web needs, this is not the place to ask. yes it has happened more than once on here.) I currently love my job and just seeing where life takes me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm awesome at the cards against humanity game... not sure if that's good or bad, guess it depends on your dark humor level. I like dancing a lot, not sure if I'm "really good" at it, but think I'm not bad. I'm good at being logical when needed. I'm really good at being goofy when needed. I actually enjoy putting stuff together, like Ikea furniture, and think that makes me good at doing it for the simple fact that I enjoy it.

I'm also really good about admitting when I'm wrong or have made a mistake. I have a lot of respect for people who can do the same.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I look a lot younger than my age. I get that a lot. I'm also told every single time "you'll enjoy it when you're older."
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This is good conversation... why ruin good conversation topics here...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- iphone (i admit, i'm a bit of an apple fangirl, but not one of those snobby ones)
- family
- sleep (i'm a huge fan of afternoon naps)
- my eyesight
- art
- friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lately, how to make friends in a new city as an adult. It was so much easier in college.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
dancing to my own beat
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you send me a message like "dam gurl u pertty," I will not respond. Intelligence is a turn-on. Confidence is a turn-on, being overly cocky is a huge turn-off. There is a difference. Also, if you look like a serial killer in your pics, I'm less likely to respond... smiling never hurt anyone. :-)