Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Lowell, MA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:04am
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Chinese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Jimmy. I am laid back and have a goofy/sarcastic humor. I'm a sucker for a bad joke/pun! Some of my interests include cooking, vacationing, riding my motorcycle, sports, movies and camping with friends. I am looking for someone I enjoy being with and sharing adventures. Some of my future goals that I want to accomplish before I start a family like getting an MBA or Masters, traveling to every continent, and rebuilding a car.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just taking life day by day. I try to enjoy life as it comes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making other people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My goofy sarcastic personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: TMNT (The original movie), Fast n the Furious Series, Zombieland, Superbad, Avengers, Ironman, 21 & 22 Jump Street.

TV: Big Band Theory, How I Met You Mother, The Walking Dead

Music: I listen to mostly anything. TI, Lil Wayne, Rascall Flatts, Gin Blossoms, B.O.B, Boyz II Men, Flo-Rida, Linkin Park, etc. I will even admit I can sing along to many of the boy band hits of the late 90's and early 2000's.

Food: I like to try new foods and restaurants but nothing beats a nice juicy steak cooked medium!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, my car & motorcycle, internet, phone, food and sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How sweet it would be to win the powerball lottery.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It really depends. I have friends all over the place (CT, NH, Outside Boston) so I could simply be relaxing at my place or anywhere in the New England area with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am pretty much an open book. Just ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to get to know me and have an adventure!