Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

redsoxgal720

31 F Waltham, MA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
All American-Girl looking for the final piece of an otherwise very well rounded life.

While I am a bit unsure about online dating, I'm more unsure about finding someone of substance at the bars, so here I am!

10 things to know about me:

1. Family is incredibly important to me.
2. I love my job and have worked hard to get where I am.
3. I have a large group of friends, most of which I have had since elementary school.
4. I'm always up for an adventure. I love white water rafting and have been sky diving twice.
5. I'm an outdoors person. I love hiking, camping, jeans, hoodies, campfires, sunsets.
6. Music is very important to me. I am a country girl, but I will listen to anything with a good beat and/or meaningful lyrics.
7. As far as food goes, the spicier the better!
8. I love people watching!
9. I love sports - primarily football and baseball. I used to coach both baseball and softball.
10. While not a sore loser, I am competitive. I like to do things well.

I have learned more about life in the last 5 years than I have in the 25+ preceeding and am looking forward to seeing what Match has to offer me. I never want to stop learning.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a Human Resources Analyst at a healthcare tech company. I am also passionate about fundraising for the American Cancer Society.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-I'm in a dart league! So I guess I'm decent at darts...

-I'm a good listener. I feel thats a top priority in being a good friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
What you see is what you get. I've very open and honest.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: My all time favorite book is the Great Gatsby.

Movies: I love movies from action to romantic comedies

Shows: Sons of Anarchy, Walking Dead, Modern Family, 24, Lost, new girl, Homeland, Dexter, currently watching mad men...

Music: I love country music, top 40, 80s 90s, oldies...pretty open minded.

Food: I love Mexican (spicy foods) and Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and friends are a given (Esp my niece and nephew)....

1. Sunsets
2. Comfy hoodie
3. Spotify
4. Kindle/iPhone (for netflix, music and reading)
5. Flip flops
6. Guacamole (so good)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What motivates peoples behavior and choices. Everyone is the way they are for a reason.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not limited to Fridays- I enjoy going to a dive bar w/ friends & people watching/playing darts. I am equally content on my couch w/ wine & a movie. I enjoy opportunities to watch my sports games live and am generally happy creating memories with the people who mean the most to me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Still trying to get used to the idea of being on a dating website...seems so inorganic,but I'm giving it a shot. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking for something more than just a hookup.