Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

redsoxguy27

29 M Raleigh, NC

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:10am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
To sum myself up i would say I'm a competitive board game champ, seeker of humor and knowledge, artistic engineer, self proclaimed cook, thrill seeker, adventurer, refurbisher, loyal friend at the drop of a hat, nerd at heart, witty, bartender, student, traveler.
Other then that, I've grown up for a good majority of my life in Boise, ID but recently moved to NC.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working while going to school in the NSA program, graduating in two years and not looking back.
When I'm not at school or doing homework i find myself exploring the town by car or longboard looking for the next experience to try out. Love to hear suggestions.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding the humor in life while not being dragged down by the little things, long boarding, snow boarding, finding art in the world, being optimistic, dance-offs, the robot, coffee devouring.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh (its unique I've been told) and my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books/author: Harry Potter, Life of Pi, R.A. Salvatore, Lev Grossman, Now i can die in peace by Bill Simmons, Mr. Boston, Snow Crash, Where the Red Fern Grows, Lord of the Rings, Life of Pi, Catch-22, The Cat in the Hat.
Music: Anything but country
Shows: Doctor Who, Game of thrones, Dexter, Walking Dead, Grimm, Its always sunny, Archer, Family Guy, Lost (i have a love/hate relationship with them), How i met your mother, Big Bang Theory, supernatural
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My friends
2. Humor
3. Technology (phone, internet, camera, etc i am an IT major)
4. Music on my ipod or phone
5. Coffee
6. Sports (Red Sox, BSU, Giants)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
currently school lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying the weekend with friends, ADVENTURES!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i love people watching at events like black friday
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't bring drama with you, can laugh at life, and want to go find adventure with a nerd at heart kind of guy