Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Washington, DC Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 18
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Having been in the DC area for more than 4 years now, I really feel that the DC area is starting to feel like home. I grew up in Connecticut and also lived in Massachusetts. I'm a writer. I have a great job and great friends, and I am looking for a great woman to be in my life.

I am looking for a quality person. That's ideally what I want. Let's experience something new. I'm looking forward to meeting you.

I'm also a Red Sox, Patriots, and UConn Huskies fan. I don't hate the Yankees. It's okay if you are not a sports fan. I will however get very excited when they play.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work as a technical writer for a government agency.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at listening and communicating with people. My friends know they can count on me for anything. I am dependable, loyal, sociable and smart.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a warm, outgoing personality. I get along with anyone and I am interested in getting to know people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like historical biographies and memoirs. Some examples are Between You and Me by Mike Wallace, The Kennedy Detail by Gerald Blaine, Obama's Wars by Bob Woodward, and True Compass by Senator Edward M. Kennedy. As you probably can see by the titles, I love politics, too.

I'm a big eater. Chinese, Italian, sushi, others... it doesn't matter to me. If it looks good, I'll eat it. I do make spaghetti sauce, so if you're that special woman and you'd like some pasta, let me know.

My favorite shows include Seinfeld, Everybody Loves Raymond, The Daily Show, The Big Bang Theory, The Apprentice, The Amazing Race and 60 Minutes. My favorite movies include Anger Management and A Few Good Men.

I have a variety of musical tastes; the only thing I don't like is rap and most country.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I don't know if I have six. Here are five.

My health
My friends/family
My ability to love someone else
My mind. I like to think.
My curiosity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the next chapter in my life will be. I am happy with my life and consider myself fortunate, but I am flexible. Maybe the next big chapter in my life is you being in it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing here.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are single.
You don't have kids.
You don't do drugs or smoke.