Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 West Haven, CT Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-32
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 26
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
Average build
High school
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don't have time to go bar hopping or clubbing to find a girl. So maybe this will help. You have my pics if u want to get to know me message me
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As of right now I am a manager at lowes...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a father, a brother and a friend... Also massages
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
99% of the time it's my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't really read that often so I can't say I have a favorite. Movies; sandlot, swat, and teenage mutant ninja turtles! Graceland, covert affairs, Big Bang theory! I listen to everything but hardcore rock.... Food ill try everything once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1- my daughter 2- baseball 3- my family 4- friends 5- the outdoors
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What crazy thing am I going to do next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with my family drinking, playing some kind of game, joking around, or just plain ole relaxing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am always washing my hands
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Because I was very vague with what I said and you want to know more