Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

redstarwolf209

30 F Sierra Madre, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an ENFP personality type digital Animator/illustrator from Cal State Long Beach University. I'm fascinated by science as well and am a bit of a nerd usually hanging out with INFP's and introverted intelligent types. i can be silly,witty, ironic and sarcastic sometimes with an infinite curiosity for many pursuits. if your willing to teach it I'm willing to learn it.
Typically i love creating artwork, video games, creative writing,drawing character design, traveling, a bit of exercise such as swimming,rock climbing, archery ,karate (or martial arts), hurdles and yoga. Also into cooking interesting healthy new dishes ranging from Asian, American bakery, to Mexican etc.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
busy working on my career as always and constantly striving for self improvement... seeking happiness in a busy world. i mainly here to make friends, network, start making my own franchises with my animation related projects (team/group work too) which encompass other(versatile) interdisciplinary fields and perhaps hopefully run into my future mate.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
artwork, concept design, animation, Story, computers, 3d modelling programs like Autodesk maya, drawing, background layout, design. detail oriented,critical observation,dependable and loyal to the friends i trust, connection building, good communication, being supportive and considering others over myself, or positively uplifting people when they are down.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
extrovert who likes quiet intelligent introverts. friendly, nice, success driven. loves witty often sarcastic or positive humor. people notice i strive for discipline or routine in my life. i treat everyone as equally as possible. i'm willing to learn new things, be adaptive , flexible, and open minded.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: authentic ethnic choices, seafood dishes, Asian cuisine, Japanese,Korean,Chinese ,Cantonese, Mexican (depends what region) food. also american food(some dishes),Italian, Peruvian, middle eastern or Persian, west African,vegan as well as meat dishes. open to new cultures.

Movies/Animation: 1984 George Orwell, Abbrosen trilogy Garth Nix. Grapes of Wrath, The Great Gatsby. Duex ex Machina. Vision of Escaflowne, Ghost in the shell, One piece, Soul eater anime.Manga Anime to name a few. Joss Weldon firefly/Serenity. The Good, The Bad, & The Ugly. Once Upon in the West. terminator movie series. Bladerunner. 2000 a.d. Judge Dred comics/movies. mind game(Japanese animated movie),grave of the fireflies,paprika, Schindler's List,Pan's labyrinth. Hayao Miyazaki animated films, especially Nausicaä of the Valley of the Wind. Korean/Japanese/drama.

TV series: the regular show, Monty python, My name is Earl, breaking bad, Pirates of Dark water, Desert punk, Tiger and Bunny, disney's gargolyes, batman the series, Casshern, megaman, sonic the hedgehog series( Japanese ver. only)...

TOO MANY TO LIST HERE!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.friends
2.family
3.pet dog or cat
4.travel-new experiences
5.learning & education
6.God/faith

generally a people person but solitude is nice once and a while...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to implement efficient workflow and deconstructing complex ideas or things. discussing in philosophical questions or delving into deep concepts:} trying to help others or better the world in some small way. a collectivist thinker.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends/family,working, watching movies or having compelling or silly conversations to eating any cultural authentic ethnic foods. watching anime , drama, writing stories/drawing. love to work and keep busy mostly, helpful to others and engaged.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i'm willing to learn new things, be adaptive , flexible, and open minded. I'm portrait shy so hence no profile picture. feel free to email me if you want pictures. i prefer to be humble... need to get to know you first.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
friendships, long term/short term, networking, long term relationship, dating: no hookups, I'm conservative.
i love talking to new people and get to know them:} so message me anytime!