Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

redtabby

50 F Dublin, OH

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 36–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a warm and caring redhead. Playful and passionate. Open to trying new things, although there's not a lot I haven't tried! I enjoy my friends, my family, laughing like a little kid, playing on the edge and associating with the fringe. Slightly spoiled but easy to get along with. I am a loyal friend and honesty is supremely important to me. Open communication is a must. I don't keep secrets and omissions and half truths are deal breakers. I am hopelessly optimistic and tend to believe what people tell me. But I'm also really good at reading situations so be prepared to be honest or be told to move along.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Raising my son but not letting that define me! He has a very involved father so not looking for a new dad, but you have to accept that he's part of the deal. Why isn't MOM listed as a job on here?
I have quite a bit of free time and a flexible schedule working in the medical field. Classes start (again) in the fall for continuing education. Still don't know what I'll be when I grow up!
My divorce is almost final and we have been seperated for several years and are both dating. We're on good terms and our son is very well adjusted. I put in a lot of time at his school and the community. My son is a teen now and so I have even more time to explore my interests while he spreads his wings. I love kids and welcome them into my life but if you have young ones that take up a great deal of your time, I don't know if we'd be a good match. Please be local. I am not interested in a long distance relationship unless you are able to relocate.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Bringing people together for a great night. I am very outgoing and have never met a stranger, Friendly and not at all shy. I'm good at making the best of any situation and finding the fun side of things. I love motorcycles, movies, golf, live music and dancing, and warm weather. I think tattoo's are really sexy and can't wait to get my first. Piercings are interesting too! I'm also a pleaser and enjoy making others feel special. If I like you, you'll know it!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My long red hair, my smile and my playful eyes. (I'll bet you thought I was going to say something else!)
My way of putting strangers at ease, my sweet disposition and manners. Kindness is free and should be shared. I believe in karma and the Golden Rule. I have no patience for liars, fakes, or players. And don't ever mistake my tolerance for weakness. I was a tiger in a previous life and still have my claws! Now I am more of a pampered kitty who loves to be petted.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love to read fiction when I need to tune out. I love Koontz and Patterson. I like history, a little science fiction, and some self help for good measure. When I do watch tv it's usually a documentary. I am a parrot head who also likes country and classic rock. Everything except violent rap. My usual restaurant hang out is Panera. I don't eat a lot of meat just because I don't have a craving for it. But now and then I need a steak! I love seafood. I don't care what you eat since my food choices are just a preference.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son
Chocolate
Happy people
Sunshine
Love
Hugs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
World Peace(yes, really) and how to be the best mom I can be. My son is a handful (NO idea where he got that from!), but I'm enjoying the ride!
Finding ways to balance work and play and get the most from every day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working an occasional overnight. Entertaining at home or visiting-enjoying my friends. At a concert or club or a movie. My son is with his dad on the weekends. Sometimes I like to stay in and enjoy the quiet. I am very happy with my own company but really love to get out as much as possible. I am also a night owl and an insomniac. Sleep is a luxury for me!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm chocolate stuck in a vanilla world.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you message me PLEASE have someting to say and be interested in getting to know me. I appreciate the compliments but I'm really looking for more. You should be single - as in no wife, girlfriend, or significant other. I do not date couples. I don't sit online, and prefer moving to the phone fairly quickly. This is a tool for real life, not real life. My real life is so much more! My preference is for tall men with light hair and eyes but I am open to whatever the universe sends me. You can't win if you don't play!