Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


51 Dublin, OH Woman


You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 36–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 10:07am
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Mostly vegetarian
Buddhism, and somewhat serious about it
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Likes dogs and likes cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Playful and passionate redhead looking for an outgoing single man. I enjoy my friends, my family, laughing like a little kid, playing on the edge and associating with the fringe. Slightly spoiled but usually easy to get along with. I am a loyal friend and honesty is supremely important to me. I don't keep secrets so omissions and half truths are deal breakers. I am hopelessly optimistic and tend to believe what people tell me. But I'm also really good at reading situations so be prepared to be honest or be told to move along. No, I will not send you more and/or naked pictures and my profile doesn't say that I'm looking for casual sex. I honestly can't believe that I even had to write this sentence.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have quite a bit of free time and a flexible schedule working in the medical field. Classes start (again) in the fall for continuing education. Still don't know what I'll be when I grow up!
I have been separated for several years and we are on good terms. Our son is well adjusted, happy and his father is very involved in his life. I put in a lot of time at his school and with the community. My son is a teen now and so I have even more time to explore my interests while he spreads his wings. I love kids and welcome them into my life but if you have young ones that take up a great deal of your time, we probably aren't a good match.
Please be local. I am not interested in a long distance relationship. I'll likely be moving south again after my son graduates high school.
I'd love to meet someone who wants to retire to Charleston/Savannah with me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love being an active and involved mother. I'm an extrovert who has never met a stranger. Friendly, and not at all shy, I'm great at making the best of any situation and finding the fun side of things. I love motorcycles, movies, golf, live music and dancing, and warm weather. I think tattoo's are really sexy and can't wait to get my first. Piercings are interesting too! I'm also a pleaser and enjoy making others feel comfortable and special. I've been in customer service/sales all of my life. If I like you, you'll know it!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My long red hair, my smile and my playful eyes. (I'll bet you thought I was going to say something else!)
The way I interact with others, my sweet disposition and manners. Kindness is free and should be shared. I believe in karma and the Golden Rule. I have no patience for liars, fakes, or players. And don't ever mistake my tolerance for weakness. I was a tiger in a previous life and still have my claws! Now I am more of a pampered kitty who loves to be petted.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read fiction when I need to tune out. I love Koontz and Patterson. I like history, a little science fiction and some self help for good measure. When I do watch television it's usually a documentary or a food show-but I don't cook much. I am hooked on Blacklist and House of Cards. I'm still getting over the trauma of losing Letterman and Mad Men. I'm a parrot head who also likes country and classic rock. Everything except violent rap. My usual restaurant hang out is Panera. I don't eat a lot of meat just because I don't have a craving for it. But now and then I need a steak! I love seafood. I don't care what you eat since my food choices are just a preference.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son
Happy people
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next vacation, World Peace (yes, really) and how to be the best mom I can be. My son is a handful (NO idea where he got that from!), but I'm enjoying the ride!
Finding ways to balance work and play and get the most from every day.
I spend extra time at work during the winter to keep me sane until summer.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working an occasional overnight. Entertaining at home or visiting-enjoying my friends. At a concert or club or a movie. Luxuriating in a dinner prepared by someone else. On an outdoor patio listening and dancing to a live band. My son is with his dad on the weekends so sometimes I like to stay in and enjoy the quiet. I am very happy with my own company but really love to get out as much as possible. I am also a night owl and an insomniac. Sleep is an indulgence for me!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm chocolate stuck in a vanilla world.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you message me PLEASE have something to say and be interested in getting to know me. I'm looking for more than 'hi". Your profile should be informative and preferably with a picture. You should be single - as in no wife, girlfriend, or significant other. I do not date couples. I don't sit online and prefer moving to the phone/text fairly quickly. Profiles and email are just a tool and not real life. My preference is for tall men with light hair and eyes but I am open to whatever the universe sends me.