Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

redtara1

56 F Novato, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Italian (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am grateful to have been blessed with Grace, beauty and wisdom that come both naturally and have also been earned from rich life experience. Light and dark....walking the path of transformation and enlightenment. I'm here in this life to love and be loved, and help all get free. I like to make a difference where I can and have a couple of causes I am very passionate about.

Spirit is big in my life! You'll most often find me dancing, singing, connecting with the divine, helping friends through tough spots in life, when I am not working or elevating my life. My heart's desire is to be met(soulmate) in a loving partnership (marriage) for the long term. (I want to be in love with a man I can have a relationship with!). I feel I have a good understanding of the We...the I... and the You... in relationship and the needs in the continuum for personal space and closeness.

I appreciate the generosity of a man, his support, kindness, strength, respect and affection. Love to laugh together! I value truth and harmony both! I have been in women's groups and am versed in the ways of the masculine, although learning the other gender is a life-long endeavor, no?

I have an eclectic flair.... appreciating quality and beauty spread over an array of interests. Dress me up ~ dress me down! Organic foods and sustainable living - so essential! I don't firewalk, or teach yoga anymore, but I am taking Tango and interested in rock climbing again. I am a healer by profession and love to 'be there' for others . Friends and family are very important to me. Love the ocean, beaches and hiking by waterfalls....beautiful skies...sunsets....nice dinners...looking forward to traveling more...
What I’m doing with my life
I am enjoying my 20 yr. healing practice....being a massage therapist and healer....assisting people with health and healing, helping them to evolve...and exploring a career change. I also have a small clothing accessory business that satisfies my creativity and provides beauty for people. Delving more into the arts - singing, improv and tango. Regularly dancing and doing yoga too. I am always involved in some class or workshop....most recently Business Leadership and a Flash Mob for Onebillionrising.org - a movement to end violence and sexual oppression for women(and everyone).
I’m really good at
Receptive
Nurturing and caring
Kissing!
Listening and holding space for someone...
Conflict resolution
Being generous, kind
Creative solutions!
Having fun and being silly...
...and more!
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm easy on the eyes...what do you see?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - I heard God laughing - Hafiz, Eat, Pray, Love,
Greg Allman - Greg Allman,The Way Back Home - Bonnie Serratore

Movies - Hope Springs, Liar, Liar - I Love Huckabees

Shows - Cirque de soleil, The Close Embrace, Ballet, Plays

Music - Amy Winehouse, Classic rock- Tina Malia, Bill Evans, Jose Neto, Rock, Soul, Blues & R&B

Food - Italian, Thai, Indian, 'Sol Food,' Eating clean and organic wherever possible. Not vegetarian.
The six things I could never do without
God
Can never do without good smells from essential oils, flowers, nature, cooking, baking and coffee!
Can not do without affection and loving touch!
Acknowledgement and appreciation, sincere compliments
Intelligent and interesting Humor!
Quality!
Caring and a desire to be conscious
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Making life better for myself and others. Creating openings in love, understanding and communication.
On a typical Friday night I am
Improv dancing or at a movie, or enjoying a dinner with a friend, or at home
rejuvenating.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Semi-private - I am willing to admit here that I'd rather be hurt by the truth than by a lie. Be gentle.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 46–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If creating a long-term great relationship is your heart's desire... Looking for the real deal here...really not interested in short term playing or distance relationships...just so ya know.