Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

redtrek524

30 Philadelphia, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 17, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Where to start? Well for one I'm a big history buff. Hobby, major and now career. I enjoy the outdoors in all forms. I like to keep fit by going on hikes, jogging and bike riding.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As you can see, I'm a Park Ranger. Care to guess the name of the bell next to me? I spend much of my day teaching people from all over the world about American History. This involves a lot of studying and research, but it's a labor of love. I have a fulfilling career, great friends and a wonderful family and would like to share my life with that special someone.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Information! I know a lot about some things and a little about a lot of things. I really enjoy learning new facts and skills.

I'm a tinkerer at heart and like to find new ways to tweak gadgets, cars and other things. This sometimes leads to my car dying or a trip to the ER, but what's life without a little excitement?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"Hey this guy can give me directions." I must have this written on my shirt. It seems wherever I go, in or out of my uniform, people ask me how to get from here to there.

People on the street usually refer to me as "big man." I always thought of myself as an average size...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Wow, really too much to list. For movies and books, my tastes focus on history, alternate history, sci-fi and drama. The two shows that I am following now are Downton Abbey and the Walking Dead.

Barring shellfish, there's not much food wise that I dont like. A good craft beer will bring a smile to face! I used to make pizzas (college job). I'm on a never ending search for the perfect pie.

My music tastes depend on my mood I guess. I have a few seasonal playlists for driving. WMMR & XPN are two of my presets. I really like some of the classics of genres. Johnny Cash is one of my favorite artists.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family. We're a small group, but I'd be lost without them.
2. My Freinds. Its nice to be the 'normal' one of a group.
3. My tools. I like building things fixing things and taking things apart.
4. Youtube - Helps with #3
5. A sense of humor. Being able to laugh keeps you sane and happy.
6. Random lists that try to explain yourself to strangers.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next or ongoing project. I have a few hobbies and there always seems to be a part, or a book in the mail taking its sweet time.

I like to ponder about the past and the future. Alternate histories fascinate me. I also enjoy predicitions about the near future politics / war / the environment.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Thinking, hanging out with my freinds, trading war stories with the other rangers, fighting hordes of paper zombies. Typical stuff, right?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I had a stupid spelling error in my profile for 4 months...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for an honest, intelligent, dedicated guy. I'm looking for a woman who will share my quirks and will bring some of her own to the table. A strong intellect is as attractive to me as a sharp figure. A sense of humor helps too.