Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

redtulip17

23 Hay River, 13, CA Woman

Woman

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Basics first: Right now I am working at a hospital in NWT. I am a laboratory technologist . I enjoy my job and love the adventure.

I would describe myself as a passionate, super interesting, funny and caring person. I really enjoy trying new activities and am up for most things.

I would describe myself as geek, through and through. I love joking around with friends and I am usually that person that makes some reference to a movie or TV show and starts laughing. Incidentally not everyone laughs along because they don't get it, until I explain it but in the meanwhile I am still laughing. I like to enjoy myself and figure its better that I am laughing and happy, than not, even if I am the only one laughing :-)

Right now I am really trying to make my life healthier but trying out new recipes and exciting activities. I figure that now is as good of time as ever to try and have a healthy lifestyle.

Some of my future goals are to travel to Niagara Falls, Italy and Scotland, as soon as I can. Also, to try sky diving (I think it would be super awesome and exhilarating to try).

I would love to find someone on here, who is funny and interesting and enjoys life. I am a really open minded person, who wants to find someone to try new activities with or hang out on the couch having a movie marathon.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As I said previously, I am living in the NWT and working at a hospital, I recently moved here and enjoying the new adventure. Also, as previously stated I am just trying out new things, so I can make life interesting and live it to the fullest.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Science things- I really like science and thats why I chose a career like a Med Lab Tech because I get to play around and do sciencey things all the time... I do take my job seriously though.

I am good at remembering things and come up with really weird ways to remember all the test reactions for different bacteria.

I am good at making people laugh and making them happy. I usually have a really good story to help people smile or a what if situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My tattoos- I have one on my hand and one on my wrist, so especially when I hand things to someone they notice them and usually comment.

My smile- I like to think I have a great smile and its contagious!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books- So many!!! I really love to read and recently made the transfer to eBooks, after protesting against them for awhile. Incidentally now I read more than ever and have to be careful because books are so much easier to get, or else I realize I just spent an entire day reading and its midnight and I forgot to eat :-)

Favorite Movies- Lord of the Rings (absolutely love), It's a Wonderful Life, HeartBreakers (interesting movie... and super nerdy fact, I can quote almost all of the movie), Avengers movies and so many more! I really enjoying watching any kind of movie, because even the lamest can make you laugh.

Favorite Music- I have a very inclusive taste in music, as in I will listen to mostly anything! Fun fact- I know almost all the words to every Meatloaf song. I really love new music and the oldies, as well.

Favorite Food-I love all types of food. Honestly there is very few things I won't eat. Sometimes the textures of some food throws me off but there is nothing that downing water can't fix if you have to eat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family- the matter a lot to me and I am super close with them
2. My friends- I have a wide variety of friends and each one of them is different and we always have adventures when we hang out
3. Books- I love to read and I love using my imagination with them and getting to experience things this way
4. Music- I usually have some playing in the background when I cook, study, and even when I am reading too.
5. My car- I love to go visit people and even though I am not against taking public transit I find it hard to justify taking transit for 1 1/2 hours when it takes me 15 minutes to drive.
6. Laughing- I love to laugh and if I lost that ability through some crazy way, simply it would SUCK!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything and anything. I love random facts and I am constantly thinking of random things to look up.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes hanging out with friends or family.

Sometimes I am just at home watching a movie or reading.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find me interesting. Think that you are interesting and worth getting to know.