Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


50 Tacoma, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 43-53
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 17
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity but it’s not important
High school
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was married for 20 yrs. divorced for the last 2. I have one son who is in trade school. I have been working in construction for the last 20 yrs. so it keeps me in fairly good shape. I consider myself to be kind, caring, honest, and strongly believe in the golden rule. I have a wide variety of in/outdoor interest's. I like to fish, walk/hike, bike, camp. During the summer most of the time I try to get as far away from the city as I can on the weekends weather its the ocean or the mountains (as long as it's away from the concrete jungle I'm good) I'm teaching myself to play guitar.(I sometimes wish my fingers were love to cook (but doing the dishes not so much.)I have a little shop that I do woodworking in. I don't climb mountians (but I've had ups and downs like most) I dont jump out of airplanes (unless they are going to crash.) I'm not a knight in shining armor but I will defend what I believe in and protect the people I care about. I really don't know what else to say here so if you have any questions please ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it the best I know how too
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I guess that I'm more of a jack of all trades master of none kind of person
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes, then I would say my red hair but as I have gotten older it's not as red as it use to be. then it would be my humor I try to laugh and joke around alot
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not much of a reader.
I like mostly comedy, action, sci-fi, drama
I like classic, southern rock, rockin country, blues,
I like all most anything when it comes to food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. my son
2. my family
6. music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
i really don't know how to answer this. I think about a lot of different things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm home doing domestic chores while I'm listening to music to free up more time for the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
you'll have to get to know me before i answer this
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your interested