Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 Langley, British Columbia, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 29, 2013
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Working on Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently), Italian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm the most energetic, enthusiastic, kind, caring, loving guy you're going to meet. During the day I don't like to waste a minute of it, i'm either running, swimming, writing, watching and studying movies, playing video games, out meeting new people, camping, or geocaching, but when the sun goes down if I'm not busy hanging with friends I'm either sitting by the fire, watching tv, or chatting up friends
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Getting fit and going to school to follow my passion and become a professional film and television actor
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
caring, entertaining, being energetic, inspiring others, writing, sports, getting and keeping fit
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My energy, happiness and eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Eragon, the bro code, harry potter series, and the hunger games series

movies- I can't narrow down to a short list, I favour way too many movies

shows- how I met your mother, flashpoint, simpsons, family guy, modern family, the neighbours, the middle, the dome

music- I listen to everything, but my favourite types would have to be country, classic rock, and indie

food- poutine, chicken cordon bleu, chicken skewers, curly fries, ribs, cheeseburgers and italian food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
camping, food, movies, rain, music, doctors
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
School, my health, food, creative ideas and what i'm going to do next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either camping, hanging out with friends, sitting by a fire, or sitting inside watching netflix or playing video game
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I lack the emotions of embarrassment and humiliation
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to smile :)