Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

reed67

46 F Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love getting to know people who show some sign of life - curiosity, creative spark, critical thinking, passion for something, and an appetite for connecting.

My professional life, personal projects, and educational goals are fulfilling and I have a cozy home with a wonderful array of friends and family. Why mess with that, right? Well, I'm checking out you fine men for friendship, maybe romance and intimacy, and we can take it from there.

I'd like to meet men brave enough to pursue a smart, joyful, playful woman such as myself. I'm caring, kind, giving, and love to laugh. My Myers Briggs type is ENFJ, the Ethical Intuitive Extrovert, for what it's worth.

The ability to make things, fix things, and/or play music, and exercise common sense are all attractive to me. It's especially sexy when a man uses his powers for good in the world.
What I’m doing with my life
Finishing a masters in adult learning, helping people to connect with meaningful work and see meaning in the work they do, tending the garden, refining my sourdough bread-making abilities, and other stuff.
I’m really good at
Finding the humor, accommodating without compromising, being that one that even strangers tell everything - I do not understand why this happens, especially embarrassing medical things - did I miss my calling? I can handle it though. I'm also good at knowing when in either blunt or kind terms to tell someone to fuck off.
The first things people usually notice about me
My laugh, my smile, that I play we'll with others.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'd bet we have some shared taste in music, movies, shows, etc., and then some wonders we could introduce to each others' palates.

I'll just include some random stuff here, though it's the very tip of the iceberg: Bowie, The Bad Plus, Blue Cranes, Horace Silver, Nina Simone, Mulatu Astatke, Mid-August Lunch, Man with a Movie Camera, Ip Man, Margaret Atwood, Margaret Mead, the Moth, things about the Taiga River Valley, Dewey, Billy Collins, bell hooks, the beehive in my heart.

Food? I'm a little adventuresome and a little picky. Pok-pok, Robo Taco, ?Porque no? are some favorite eateries. Home-baked sourdough bread, ripe nectarines at the height of their season, avocado, figs from the yard, etc.
The six things I could never do without
my wonderfully big-hearted friends
breathtaking beauty of growing things
lifelong learning
courage when difficult action is required
wherewithal
great sex - there, I said it!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
work-related concerns, school-related projects, great and small adventures, types of moss, elegantly functional design ...
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time with friends, hanging out in the garden, making things. This varies.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 38–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Message me if you'd like to strike up a conversation.