Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

reenie55

59 Calabash, NC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 54–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just moved to Calabash from Poughkeepsie NY...Im a person who mixes well with others and looking for someone of the same mindset ..my interest are many and versatile...I enjoy a walk or a ride in the country..dinner and drinks with friends or on a more intimate level....love road trips and day trips...Im pretty much game for most ...traveling is cool!! .....I was self employed in NY and like what I do.. I try to stay healthy and enjoy do the gym thing...just looking for some one to share life's moments laughter and to have some fun! There are many sides to my personality...Im spiritual, but it does not consume me...love to throw on a pair of jeans for comfort, but also very comfortable in my skirts....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
at this point in my life, I strife for peace, happiness, and the simple things, like Sunday morning coffee with someone special...but still, there are many places in the world I would like to visit..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
stomping my feet and carrying on to get my way..HaHa just kidding.....Im really good at cooking when the spirit moves me! I give a great haircut.......and I can heal/relax your spirit..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd like to say my eyes, but Im not sure..but really, I think people see me as a flamboyant personality when they first meet me..but I believe that's usually when you're on my turf ...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
love the energy of live concerts of all types..I read mostly biography's or historical novels and of spiritual nature...not a fan of sushi, but love a great steak and Italian food..but I eat a lot of salads :(
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
mascara....my car..colors...dreams...my scissors...music...sunsets..and of course my family and friends..OK that was more than 6..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
depends where I am in my life..but I typically spend a lot of time dreaming of tomorrow...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Im usually out with friends at Happy Hour somewhere
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are within 25 miles