Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

reese2049

25 M Lafayette, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I guess I'll start off with the basics. My name is Michael. I used to live in a very small rural town called Ada that probably nobody has heard of. I'm very friendly, and very easy to talk to and approach. Parents raised me to be very polite and well-mannered, and that shows. I love doing things for other people, friends, family, or significant others. I've been told I have an awesome sense of humor and I can easily make anybody laugh.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Update: 9/21/14
Finally got my foot in the door as a service garage manager at a local garage. Detailing a few cars for some extra money on the side so I'm very, very busy. Working 6, sometimes 7 days a week. Doesn't mean I cant/won't make time for someone. Planning on changing schools from the osu branch to unoh after the winter to pursue a degree in high performance automotive with a minor in business. I'm getting closer every day to my dream of owning my own garage!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
People always come to me with car issues or problems. I have found out a few years back that I absolutely love all types of cars and working on them. I guess you could say its a hobby/passion of mine. I also am very good at playing the drums. I used to play the drum set for high school and college, as well as being the lead snare drummer in band. I haven't had the time to devote to picking up playing drums again, but someday I would love to.
Lately I've found out I tend to be a good listener/problem solver for my friends. I've helped out many friends through some pretty shitty life crises, and I enjoy doing it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Haha, the first thing that people probably notice about me is my height. I'm about 5' 3" - 5' 4". Trust me, I get made fun of a lot for it, as well as being the root of a lot of jokes. Other than that, people notice how nice I am towards other people, and how friendly I can be.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books- Used to love reading Dean Koontz when I was in high school, but got out of it. I love the Harry Potter series (who doesn't). Other than that, I don't have a whole lot of time that I devote to reading anymore

Movies- I love all types of movies. Obviously since I'm in to cars, I'm a Fast and the Furious fan. ANY movie that Jason Statham plays in, is instantly my favorite. I guess I have a man crush on him...I love all Disney/Pixar movies, and probably my favorite movie of all time is How To Train Your Dragon. Call me a kid, I don't care, that movie is the best haha.

Shows- Well being a poor college student, and not having the time to devote to watching cable, I settled on Netflix and Hulu. Best decision I've ever made. Love the shows like Walking Dead, Heroes, Breaking Bad, Sons of Anarchy, etc.

Music- My taste in music is huge. I love all kinds of music, and am open to anything as long as it's not extremely twangy country. Favorite kinds of music though would probably be alternative, rock, and hard rock, as well as the 80's rock. Jack Johnson is also my man. Love him to death, and he can turn my crappy day into a bearable one.

Food- Love all types of food, and have tried a whole bunch of weird things. I've had escargot, calamari, caviar, all kinds of weird and exotic foods. Does NOT mean that I liked all of them, but more so the point is that I'm open to try anything. Favorite foods though would probably be Japanese and Chinese food, as well as SUSHI.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(In no particular order.)
1. My close friends
2. My family
3. Charlie, my pup
4. My car (gotta have something to toy with)
5. Sleep
6. A good conversation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of my time day dreaming. I love to drive long trips because I'll sit there and day dream of just about anything. For example, I usually have an hour and half drive back to my hometown, which the majority of it is spent day dreaming and listening to music. Also like to plan out my life in the shower, but then again, who doesn't do that haha.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not working, after I finish class I head out to the bars with my friends or maybe just go over to their house and hang.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm girlishly afraid of spiders....Like seriously. If you can kill them, I'm sure we'd get along great. Otherwise I'll just sit in a corner and cry silently while those spawns of Satan plot my demise.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If any of the above perks your interest! Or you can actually hold a good conversation, that's what I really like to see.