Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

reesesssparrow1

35 F Kennesaw, GA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Growing up in the middle of Wisconsin, you can guess I there wasn't a plethora of opportunities, so I did something about it. I went to college very briefly in Alabama, was a live-in nanny in south Atlanta, lakefront director at a summer camp in the Poconos, went back home to help my mom at the Red Cross, then came back down here. I've been here for 14 years now and love the weather and the fact that Atlanta is so close to try new restaurants. I haven't explored Atlanta as much as I would like to but i am on a mission to change that.

I have a crazy partner in crime, my beautiful pibble(google it if you don't know what a pebble is) that I rescued a year ago from the pound. I am hoping to change to stereotype of the breed by gushing about them to anyone that will listen. Yea, I'm that person that posts tons of pictures of my pup on Instagram, she is my furbaby!

I would love to say that I am close with my family, but the truth is I have never fit into my family much and then my ex-husband drove a wedge between me and them. I am trying to fix the damage that had been done, it is just hard when they all still live in Wisconsin and I don't get the chance to go home much.

If I haven't lost you yet, few more quick things. My favorite vacation to date was driving from Wisconsin to South Dakota with my dad, sister and brother in the truck with an old sofa in the back, camping our way through. The sites of the Black Hills and the Badlands are beautiful and the thunderstorms are breathtaking. I also have an irrational fear of Zombies and a weird fear of large groups of black birds(I blame my teacher in high school that made us watch The Birds)
What I’m doing with my life
Busting my butt to build my clientele. My clientele are my buisness and I want to make it as successful as I can. I love making people look and feel good about themselves. It can be a great haircut or just listening to what they have to say, that goes a long way.
Also hanging with the pup, staying active and riding around in the Jeep.
I’m really good at
Sarcasm
Asking random questions
Looking for the best in any situation
Smiling
Singing at the top of my lungs in the Jeep
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Alchemist, The Neverending Story, Tuesdays with Morrie, A Walk to Remember, love British romantic comedies.

The Holiday, A Walk to Remember, Gone in 60 Seconds, Dazed and Confused, Beauty and the Beast,

Pitbulls and Parolees, Doctor Who, Criminal Minds, Face Off, Game of Thrones, Bones, NCIS

Zac Brown Band, 30 Seconds to Mars, Linkin Park, Amos Lee, Aloe Blac, Travie McCoy, Jason Mraz, Imagine Dragons, The Beatles, love the oldies, most music today is pretty much just noise only really good for working out. haha.

I'm trying to step outside of my box with food. I can tell you that I hate Mexican food(I know, i'm the only one who hates it). I do have a sweet tooth, some might call it an addiction(apparently it is as hard to kick a sugar addiction as it is to quit smoking)
The six things I could never do without
My pup
A comfy throw
Iced Chai lattes
Chocolate
Mascara
Music
On a typical Friday night I am
Since I work on Saturday, probably relaxing and going to sleep early.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You're are looking to have an actual relationshipand/or meet a new friend. No hookups please!
You know how to have an actual conversation, don't just answer questions and want to get to know more about me rather than just talk about yourself.