Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ref_10

31 M Pittsburgh, PA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:59pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmmm... I guess I logged on here in the first place to see if I could meet new people. I enjoy all kinds of things ranging from the outdoors (sports, tennis, volleyball, hockey, and occasionally putter around the golf course) to inside activities (movies, reading, writing, watching the Pens, Steelers, and Pitt hoops).

I am amusing, intellectual, funny,athletic, yet low-key
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an accountant. But when I'm not working I like to do things outdoors such as playing sports, reading, cheering on our sports teams, spending time with the fam, cooking, and then, of course, cleaning. I'm slightly embarrassed that I'm way too psyched about getting a new dryer. Currently psyched about going to the beach and doing more camping this summer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at (with a little bit of sarcasm here) over-analyzing things, playing tennis, playing volleyball, having in depth conversations, retaining useless movie knowledge, sleeping, grilling out, baking, and remembering American history facts. Another weird thing that I'm good at is ironing clothes. Weird I know.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Dimples.
Someone said hair, but that's just weird.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Catcher in the Rye, Mere Christianity, Enders Gamecurrently reading Insurgent, part of the Divergent Series.
Movies: Road to Perdition, Shawshank Redemption, Stars Wars, Batman movies
Music: Nothing in particular...not a fan of rap or hip-hop
Food: I'm into all kinds of soups and stews right now, and I'm trying to eat healthy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends, good food, glasses/contacts, computer.

Six...hmmm...forr the last one I've come to appreciate a warm place to stay. What a freakin' freezing winter here!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I like history. Sometime current events escape me. Recently I've been thinking about life, religion and it's place in the world, relationships, how to get better at certain sporting activities, how to grow a greener lawn, the stock market, and the next step in my career.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, playing sports, watching a movie, or reading a book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I never outgrew my fascination for Batman, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, or Transformers. I plan on acting like a small excited child while seeing Godzilla, Transformers, and TMNT this summer.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in having a good conversation or want to meet new people. Or want to discuss the current state of the Penguins.