Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

regactsgood

25 M Chevy Chase, MD

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an ambitious young man looking to thrive and have some fun in the DMV!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, I run operations for a national non-profit organization that works to provide all Americans with affordable internet access.

Outside of work, I serve as a vice president for my local alumni association and run professional development initiatives for a prominent DC young professionals organization.

Other than that, I'm a huge sports fan (love my Skins, Nats, Orioles and Wizards), movie buff, and concert goer!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding new things to do in the DC area, despite the fact I grew up here!

Getting the party started!

Being resourceful.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile? (not sure don't really think about these things - haha).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Good Earth by Pearl S. Buck, Fall of Giants and Winter of the World by Ken Follett, The Autobiography of Malcolm X

Movies: Kill Bill Vol. 1, Star Trek (2009), From Russia With Love, Gone With The Wind, Lawrence of Arabia

Shows: House of Lies, Shameless, Californication, Spartacus, Da Vinci's Demons

Music: The Roots, Robert Glasper Experiment, The Beatles, Prince, Anything produced by Pharrell or The Neptunes, Nas, Kendrick Lamar, Lana Del Ray,

Food: Mexican, Japanese, Mediterranean, Chinese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Confidence
2. Family and Friends
3. Quality Food
4. Wi-Fi
5. TV
6. Happy Hour
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to have for dinner (this is always a serious question)?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Partying, Sleeping in, Repeat, and prepping for work on Monday morning!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to own a pair of handcuffs...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to meet up for a drink and kick it!